Personnel

Faculty

Name Email Room Phone #
Almes, Kelli kalmes@vet.k-state.edu Mosier L-229 (785) 532-3995
Bai, Jianfa jbai@vet.k-state.edu 157 Research Park (785) 532-4332
Chelladurai, Jeba Jesudoss jebaj@vet.k-state.edu Mosier K-227 (785) 532-0891
Chengappa, M.M. chengapa@vet.k-state.edu Mosier K-222/221 (785) 532-4403
Ensley, Steve sensley01@vet.k-state.edu Mosier P-217 (785) 532-4287
Hanzlicek, Gregg gahanz@vet.k-state.edu 154 Research Park (785) 532-4853
Herrin, Brian bhh@vet.k-state.edu Mosier K246 (785) 532-4430
Highland, Maggie highland8@vet.k-state.edu Mosier L-224 (785) 532-4460
Kastl, Brandy bckastl@vet.k-state.edu Mosier L-323 (785) 532-4626
Njaa, Brad blnjaa@k-state.edu Mosier L223 (785) 532-4461
Palinski, Rachel rpalinski@vet.k-state.edu Research Park (785) 532-4452
Plattner, Brandon blplattner@vet.k-state.edu Mosier L-222 (785) 532-4452
Pogranichniy, Roman rmp1@vet.k-state.edu Mosier L-219 (785) 532-4516
Retallick, Jamie heningsn@vet.k-state.edu Mosier L-232 (785) 532-4129
Springer, Nora nlspring@vet.k-state.edu Mosier K-242 (785) 532-4818
Walsh, Tim walsht@vet.k-state.edu Mosier L-231 (785) 532-0186

Resident Pathologists

Name Section Room
Adetunji, Shakirat
Calvaruso, Francine Anatomic Pathology
Clarizio, Linn Clinical Pathology
Ford, Alex Anatomic Pathology
Fritz, Scott Toxicology
Frohlich, Miranda Clinical Pathology
Hayes, Allison Clinical Pathology
Kleinhenz, Katie Anatomic Pathology
Ruiz, Yia Rodriguez Anatomic Pathology

Diagnostic Medicine Interns

Name
Romano, Dana
Zuber, Emily

Staff

Name Email Section
Anderson, Joe janderso@vet.k-state.edu Virology
Baca, Giovanna gbaca@vet.k-state.edu Bacteriology
Baker, Angela ambaker@vet.k-state.edu Serology
Bender, Julie jjbender@vet.k-state.edu KSVDL Business Office
Berg, Joanna jberg@vet.k-state.edu Procurement
Burklund, Amy aburklun@vet.k-state.edu Bacteriology
Butler, Reagan reagan4@vet.k-state.edu Histology
Chandler, Christopher chris0015@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Diagnostic Service
Christensen II, Thomas tchristensen@vet.k-state.edu Molecular NGS
Claassen, Dale dclaasse@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Clarizio, Nicklaus clarizio@vet.k-state.edu Clinical Pthology
Coash, Garrett gjcoash@vet.k-state.edu Clinical Pathology
Couts, Amanda acouts@k-state.edu Rabies
Crossno, Benjamin crossno@vet.k-state.edu Clinical Pathology
Davis, Rolan rdavis@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
DeFisher, Jason jrdefish@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
DiGennaro, Ce (Lily) lilyzheng@vet.k-state.edu Serology
Doerksen, Tyler tdoerks@vet.k-state.edu Next Generation Sequencing
Fiest, Carrie cboyd@vet.k-state.edu Histology
Ganta, Suhasini sganta@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Gardner, Jamie jamieg09@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Gray, Mark markgray20@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Research & Development
Greenwood, Lyndse lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu KSVDL Business Office
Hamill, Vaughn vah117@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Research & Development
Hess, Paige phess5399@vet.k-state.edu Toxicology
Hogan, Kasey knhogan@k-state.edu Rabies
Hughes, Jamie jmhughes@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Jonnalagadda, Naveen naveenj@vet.k-state.edu Molecular
Jiron, Celine ccorrale@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Kaiser, Aubrey aubrey38@vet.k-state.edu Histology
Kelley, Jackson jwkelley@vet.k-state.edu Histology
Koller, Mark markkoller@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
LeVieux, Alexa levieux@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Diagnostic Service
Lewis, Cammen clewis@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Lohman, Molly memiller@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Diagnostics
Lutjemeier, Barb blutjeme@vet.k-state.edu KSVDL Business Office
Macedo, Miriam mmacedo@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Magnin, Geraldine gmagnin@vet.k-state.edu Toxicology
Meadors, Barbara babreaz@vet.k-state.edu Virology
Messer, Makenzie mbs27@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Muller, Janice jmuller@vet.k-state.edu Clinical Pathology
Ochoa, Stephanie sochoa@vet.k-state.edu Clinical Pathology
Ortega, Maria Teresa mto5535@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Phinney, Jennifer jhill@vet.k-state.edu Histology
Pineo, Samantha pineo@vet.k-state.edu Histology
Porter, Elizabeth epoulsen@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Research & Development
Prasad, Amoolya amoolya@vet.k-state.edu Bacteriology
Rathnaweera, Jeeva Patabendige jeevap@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Reves, Lesa lreves@vet.k-state.edu Client Care
Richardson, Claire claire43@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Diagnostic Service
Ritchie, Debra dritchie@vet.k-state.edu Parasitology
Saskowski, Laura les4545@vet.k-state.edu Clinical Pathology
Sebhatu, Tesfaalem tesfaalemtsebhatu@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Research and Development
Sekou, Karanja ksekou@vet.k-state.edu Client Care
Sheahan, Maureen msheahan@k-state.edu Rabies
Sloan, Heather hsloan@vet.k-state.edu Virology
Smith, Vicki vsmith@k-state.edu Parasitology
Stadel, Rhonda rstadel@vet.k-state.edu KSVDL Business Office
Stancic, Steven srbija812@vet.k-state.edu Next Generation Sequencing
Steele, Rhonda rlsteele@vet.k-state.edu Quality System
Teresa, Maria mto5535@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Tice, Hannah htice@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Tsui, Wai Ning Tiffany wntsui@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Research & Development
Waldron, Stephen swaldron@vet.k-state.edu Serology
Waters, Brenda bdwaters@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Wen (Mabel), Xuejiao wentodd@vet.k-state.edu Clinical Pathology
Wilkens, Hunter hwilkens@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Wittstruck, Heather hmwittst@k-state.edu Rabies
Wyatt, Kristina kdwyatt@vet.k-state.edu Quality System
Zang, Yuntao ytz@vet.k-state.edu Toxicology